Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs Upgrade

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Efficient
Cons: Upgrade tub and sink.
The room was clean, but needs an upgrade. Sink was scratchy and the tub had cracks and scratches. Otherwise clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENT TO MALL & RESTAURANT THAT WE ENJOY WHEN VISITING IN THAT AREA.
Cons: NO
Location: OUTLET MALL & CLOSE TO OTHER SMALL WI TOWNS WE ENJOY VISITING.
FRONT DESK VERY WELCOMING. ROOM CLEAN. BEDS COMFORTABLE. ACCOMMODATED FIRST FLOOR REQUEST BECAUSE OF HEALTH ISSUES.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Below satisfactory

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Toilet had urine under seat. Just didn't feel clean overall. Change found in heat/ac unit. Small plastic pieces found on floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Mother/Daughter weekend

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Staff at check in very friendly. Good selection for breakfast in a.m.
Cons: Update of heating/cooling.
Location: Outlet mall.
Arrived on snowy cold evening and looking forward to warm cozy space. Room was cool and checked register and heat was selected and fan running, blowing cool air. Changes to settings made no difference. Very cold all night. No liners in garbage cans. Only one towel available for pool area and jacuzzi visit. Disappointing night away from home for shopping and a show.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room looked like it might not have been cleaned. Only conditioner left on tray at sink and coffee grounds left in pot. Comfortable but shabby. Really friendly staff. Not much for breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. The only problem was not enough usable electrical outlets for the chargers and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Restaurant next to the Hotel was awesome. Hotel is located next to Motorway, but very quiet at night. If I knew this Hotel had a jacuzzi, I would have brought a swimming wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent for what I needed

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I was on my way home from Milwaukee after dark and the tail lights on my car stopped working. The price was right and the hotel was a comfortable haven after being stranded on the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth 71 Bucks...

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bed Was Tiny, No Microwave, Window Secured With A Stick, No Latch...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was dirty and not stocked with towels and toilet paper. Pool area was lit poorly. Manager on duty was very apologetic for room condition.