Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Restaurant next to the Hotel was awesome. Hotel is located next to Motorway, but very quiet at night. If I knew this Hotel had a jacuzzi, I would have brought a swimming wear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent for what I needed

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I was on my way home from Milwaukee after dark and the tail lights on my car stopped working. The price was right and the hotel was a comfortable haven after being stranded on the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marshfield,wi

An ok room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to go + front desk girl was very nice.
Cons: Cleaning staff could've gotten rid of the dead bugs!
Location: We were going to the Fireside theater in Ft Atkinson so didn't do anything in Johnson Creek except sleep.
I think we had a handicap room. The clothes bar, light switches were all very low, telephone next to the toilet. That was ok but there were about 5 dead bugs on the inside windowsill, a hole in the screen so more bugs were between the screen + window. Lots of bugs on the outside still. It was a 1st floor room so they had a dowel in the window for 'safety season's...have never seen that before so kind of worried me but it was all ok. The rest of the room was clean + comfy. It was the only room we could find available so it worked ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: Excellent Location
I was given early check-in as I needed to get ready for a wedding. the girl at the front desk was very friendly and did a good job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macomb, michigan

Suprised not like in picture online.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelt of cigarette smoke and the carpet and chair need a good cleaning and the windows too
4 out of 5
by Terry from Rib Lake

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
we got in late. the tv did not work. I call front desk and I was told she didn't know anything about it. The next morning I talked to the front desk to see if they would do anything about the no TV issue. she look at my account and said you booked on line. so this was not her responsibility. I just got screwed
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't even stay here, we checked in and turned around and checked out. It was terrible and disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy motel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and accessibility.
Cons: I had a 2nd floor room, but no elevator. The stairs were a challenge since I recently had knee surgery. I heard the couple next door's conversation.
Location: I had a conference nearby, so location was good.
The motel offered a clean, pleasant room, comfortable bed, and ample, soft pillows.