Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by John

Worst hotel stay of my life!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs to be updated. The shower head in our room was disgusting. The sheets were all pilled and they were not comfortable to sleep on. The shower towels were thin and rough. And the air conditioner/heater made really loud noises...sounded like it was going to explode. Worst hotel stay I ever had in my entire life!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernadette from Chicago

Vball tourney

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We are from Chicago and came to Whitewater for our daughters Spring Volleyball tournament at the University. The Super was in close proximity to downtown Whitewater and the University. Rooms were remodeled nicely and very clean. We had a king bed & room was small but fine for a one night stay. I would stay here again if there was an occasion to come to Whitewater. Nice restaurant across the street too !
5 out of 5
by Mary from Wisconsin

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location is nice! The towels need to be replaced!! They are scratchy and weak. The toilet was too high and left bruises on my leg! The seat was also wobbly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bed wasn't very comfortable but overall the room was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms felt clean and newly remodeled.
Cons: Remove disgustingly gross stained arm chair. Other furniture was way oversized for the room, no room to walk between bed and desk/dresser.
Location: Not much. Good restaurant across the parking lot.
What I expected for rating and price. Met our needs. Staff wasn't overly friendly. It was fine, not many options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It was great! Comfy beds and breakfast in the morning