Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

It's a good hotel for Whitewater!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Out of the two hotels in town, we always chose this one. Great restaurant next door.
The hotel has great beds and a decent continental breakfast. Staff is fantastic. We stay here for Whitewater events.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Bridget Bowar - GM, Hotel Management
Our location is definitely one of the things that we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property right next to an excellent restaurant & close to events. Thank you for letting us know your thoughts! See you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Pretty much what I expected.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Seemed like it was a fresh remodel
Cons: TOWELS!!! Like sandpaper.
The room was ok. The towels were like a medium grade of sandpaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth Il

Good value for the money

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel staff friendly and helpful, beds firm, wide range of choices of pillow "puffiness", excellent shower, GREAT restaurant across the street (best fries I've ever had), good WIFI connection, reasonable distance from everything important, including tire repair at Walmart on a Sunday. Wish there had been a pool, but we can't have everything! We will stay here again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Bridget Bowar - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about you 'super' stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Good hotel for the price, overall a decent place with reliable Internet, good workspace, decent TV, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Bridget Bowar - GM, Hotel Management
We are so glad you were happy with the accommodations! We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Antioch

Great for sleeping and resteraunt location.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The king-size room was not overly large, but the beds were extremely comfortable. It is located directly next to a brewery and restaurant which has great beer and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed the king size bed! Hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Emily from Des Moines, Iowa

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not great. Paid over $100 a night for stained sheets, a non-smoking room that still smelled like smoke, housekeeping that didn't pick up any trash, and lots of noise/inability to find a parking space due to someone having a large party in the lobby at 11 PM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so so sorry about the condition of your room. The housekeepers obviously did not do their job & I will let them know about this at once. Our Super 8 is absolutely 100% nonsmoking so the odor in your room is not acceptable. I hope you will trust that we take your complaints very seriously & this will be fixed.
3 out of 5
by Diane from Clearwater FL

Good for quick stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, but breakfast was skimpy and out of coffee. Seemed clean and safe.
4 out of 5
by Virginia from Naperville

Decent room for visiting UWW for one night

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for early morning registration at UWW. We have also stayed at the Baymont; they are very similar -- decent, clean room. Safe bet either way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels