Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The only good thing is that it was clean. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very small room, but the amenities were GREAT. Refrigerator, microwave, ironing board, iron, comfortable bed, TV with plenty of channels, and an adequate number of hangers in the closet. And, it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The manager was really friendly and very accommodating. And I love how she and the Travelodge did all they could to help the evacuees and victims of the recent wildfires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Roomy, and very comfortable. Needed small updates that can be easy fixes but overall what I paid for it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location to Sea glass beach

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: it could use some updating
Location: fantastic...walking distance to sea glass beach
Looking for an inexpensive, clean place to sleep in Fort Braff...this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The road to glass beach,

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: close to everything, close to glass beach, the young man at the front deck helpful. and nice to talk to.
Cons: not much.
Location: glass beach, train
Wharf good place to eat, all the beaches are beautiful, fun driving around town, great shopping. Lots of stores. Great tails to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oroville, Ca

Wonderful staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The staff were quick to respond to needs like extra pillows or the hard bed. Very friendly.
Cons: Mattress in small room.
Location: Fort Brag, Ca. Beach and state park nearby. We were there visiting family, but convenient location for tourists.
Our room was very small and bed was horrible. However staff added a mattress pad which made a big difference. Size of room didn't really matter to us, we just wanted a place to sleep after a long day, but it might matter to others. I don't think they were all that small, just the "budget friendly" room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento. CA

Room too small.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room too small. It had no sitting area no table only 1 chair for 3 adults. Two of us had to sit on the bed to watch TV. Beds were alright I slept well. Just wish it were larger and more comfortable. Way way overpriced!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not very clean

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Bed was clean and comfortable...floors were vacuumed but I sure didn't want to take my shoes off! Was afraid to use the shower. Room smelled very musty. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bad experience

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Is the worst experience in my life . Shop around before you stay there. They don't have any customers service