Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel closer to city and glass beach

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It was awesome, enjoyed a lot there. I also enjoyed the view from hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Saira G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our property provided a awesome stay for you. Please don't hesitate in giving us a call if you need any assistance booking your next reservation with us.
5 out of 5
by Dina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great place to stay. It was clean and a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Saira G. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us your comments. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: No complaints!
Cons: nothing
Location: really great location
Very helpful front desk. Gave us great recommendation for a restaurant: Silver at the Warf where we enjoyed a great meal on the patio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Saira G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We like to hear that our front desk team leave a lasting impression. We look forward to your future stay!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The people at the check in desk were very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Dear Pamela, We appreciate your comments. We're glad that our team at the front desk provided a lasting impression. Thank you for staying with us! -Saira G.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
shower was noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are so sorry to hear that you had a maintenance issue during your stay. Please make sure to report any issues to our 24hr front desk to ensure a comfortable stay. Thank you for staying with us! -Saira G.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abhijit

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 star rating! -Saira G.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels