Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great place to stay. It was clean and a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Saira G. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us your comments. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: No complaints!
Cons: nothing
Location: really great location
Very helpful front desk. Gave us great recommendation for a restaurant: Silver at the Warf where we enjoyed a great meal on the patio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Saira G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We like to hear that our front desk team leave a lasting impression. We look forward to your future stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
very clean. nice breakfast. close to shopping. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Good choice

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Its a great place to stay for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marysville

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great staff great rooms great location all around great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Quiet,about a mile away from the downtown. Close enough to walk or bike to the coastal trail. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by connie

Ok stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The place was ok. The beds were uncomfortable. We booked a room with one king bed but they put us in a room with two queens. When I asked about it they said they ran out, well how come nobody called me to make sure I was ok with that? The room was very clean, and the view was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

spacious room with 2 queen beds

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: It was complicated to turn on the TV and we needed help from the front desk.
Location: Mendocino Botanical Gardens are nearby.
The breakfast was very good. They had warm cinnamon rolls as well as the standard scrambled eggs, cereal, juice and other things. Our dog was with us and we had a ground floor room which was very convenient for taking the dog out. Lots of places to walk the dog. The view was of woods. Very comfortable pillows and beds.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Great place

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beds and pillows were good. Good breakfast with clean rooms and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We loved our stay here! We were in Fort Bragg for three days for fun and this hotel was perfect. My daughter was super excited about the pool, which was really nice. It's in a large, wood room with huge windows and skylights. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is not amazing but a nice free perk. The breakfast room has a cozy fireplace and views of the creek. Overall, the hotel felt safe and the staff was friendly and attentive.