Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carter Lake, United States of America

Room was dirty; phone did not work; staff was rude

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Replace your front desk personal. They were rude and not apologetic. I will send photos when I can download them off my phone to the computer.
Location: I visited my son who lives in the local area. We went up to the mountains and ate dinners at local resturants. I really love the Fort Collins area.
I checked in and got a room key. I went to the room and the bed was not made and the room looked like it wasn't cleaned. There were clean towels and condiments. I tried to use the phone and it did not work. There was a hole in the wall. I notified the front desk and they said it would fix the situation. I extended by stay by one day because of the weather. I was there from Wednesday night (11/23/2016 until 11/28/2016) and nothing was fixed. I informed the front desk that I would not come back to this hotel again; and they said "well that okay we can find someone else". This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last 3 months. I loved my experience the first time and asked my husband to rebook this place because I enjoyed it so much. This time it was completely the opposite. I will NEVER use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome pool situation

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: the pool
Location: not much to do nearby
Great indoor pool and hot tub. Hot tub is above average in size. (That's what she said). Rooms are nice and simple. Nice breakfast selection for free. Always has coffee/hot chocolate/tea available 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay at this hotel again!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The bed was the best part because it was in great condition. The location made accessing the near cities easy.
Cons: The bathtub drained too slowly and the spigot was loose. The light in the bathroom hummed loudly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

High quality hotel near fort Collins

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: More room in kitchen area or seating outside of it...maybe two waffle makers or separate it from the toaster...lots of congestion at breakfast area.
Location: Ft Collins! Wonderful town and estes park is nearby too.
Very reasonably priced and great location right off of I-25. Kaylee was a great manager and made sure we were happy with our room and location (Hockey team was staying so she steered us to a higher floor away from the boys). The breakfast was great with lots of selections and the beds were very comfy. TV was grainy in the morning; fine at night so not sure what the problem was. Wed definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice, quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Very good construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

Nice hotel with easy access to Fort Collins

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included, location, and the staff.
Cons: Clean the carpets more frequently.
We arrived late in the evening but were greeted by staff and checked in quickly. We were a little concerned, as they had put us in a room right next to the lobby. Although it was quiet during the night, we found out we were right next to the breakfast room. Breakfast started at 6 am, so it was a pretty early awakening. You could here the banging of the serving utensils from 6 am on. With that being said, it was not a bad experience. The staff were all very friendly and the hotel overall was clean. It would be a good idea to clean the carpets. When showering after walking on the carpet the shower floor was black. We would stay there again for the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
One night, left early to hike in Rocky Mountain and didn't get to experience breakfast because of this. Hotel was booked but still remained quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: It would have been nice to have some outdoor seating.
We were in Ft Collins for a long weekend to attend a wedding. There are multiple attractions in the area including parks and reservoirs, breweries, shops in Old Town, sculptures gardens in Loveland and restaurants. Garden lovers need to stop at the CSU Annual Flower Trial Garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

right off of the interstate

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly. We were on the bottom floor, so it was easy to get to the pool for the grandkids. Great continental breakfast.
We were tired and liked the fact that we could get off of the interstate and it had easy access to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice motel. Everything was clean and up kept. The breakfast was very good and staff were friendly and personable.