Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very clean, quiet, indoor pool for children, next to the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Co

Good Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: The bfast staff could use improvement. Very unfriendly
Location: Location was way awsome.Lots of good places to eat and gas stations close by
Most of the staff were very friendly. Did ask the evening girl for another blanket for my granddaughter's use. And she told me no,, that they are o ly for use in Suites. And one morning Co e down for beast at 9:40 and everything was put away except cold cereal. So we did the get to eat and beast isn't over till 10 am. So had to go buy my grandkids bfast. Very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
For the price the hotel was very good value. Very clean. Everything is in good condition. Breakfast was good. Staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pillow's were to small not very comfortable. Ran out of extra Pillow's at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, swimming pool
Cons: More seating area for breakfast
Location: Minutes from all shopping
Very nice, close to where I needed to be. Easy access from highway. Professional staff, clean swimming area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irritated and disappointed

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
We planned our stay based around the fact that they had a pool. When we arrived, the pool was under construction there was nothing posted that it was closed. We booked through hotels.com and we were supposed to be able to pay in cash but instead the rude woman who checked us in said she hadrons hold the amount of the room on my card. After transferring funds I told her that I was going to pay for the room with cash. She just stared at me. Them told me she wasn't going to charge me for the roll away which was free anyway! She gave me attitude when I asked if there was anything I could do with my kids. TV stopped working the first morning. Then when we checked out and the same woman just put the room on my card!!!! Knowing I was paying with cash! We will NEVER stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice even with the frustrations

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
I got the room so that my son could swim and watch a Boxing match on HBO. I had heard earlier that the tv's were out of service. I called 3 times that day to make sure they were working before going to this hotel. When I called I told the lady that we were only going to swim and to watch HBO. She said the cable was worked on and on the last call said they were fixed. However, she NEVER in the 3 times I called, mentioned that the pool was closed for renovations. It had been closed for quit a while and was not ready to be reopened when we arrived. At check in they were going to upgrade me but then saw that I booked with Hotels.com and said that there was nothing they could do. So frustrating and I had to calm a very sad little boy. The room was nice and VERY quiet and the breakfast was good. If it weren't for the pool situation this would have been a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel always feels convenient, friendly, comfortable and clean. It is our choice when we visit friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carter Lake, United States of America

Room was dirty; phone did not work; staff was rude

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Replace your front desk personal. They were rude and not apologetic. I will send photos when I can download them off my phone to the computer.
Location: I visited my son who lives in the local area. We went up to the mountains and ate dinners at local resturants. I really love the Fort Collins area.
I checked in and got a room key. I went to the room and the bed was not made and the room looked like it wasn't cleaned. There were clean towels and condiments. I tried to use the phone and it did not work. There was a hole in the wall. I notified the front desk and they said it would fix the situation. I extended by stay by one day because of the weather. I was there from Wednesday night (11/23/2016 until 11/28/2016) and nothing was fixed. I informed the front desk that I would not come back to this hotel again; and they said "well that okay we can find someone else". This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last 3 months. I loved my experience the first time and asked my husband to rebook this place because I enjoyed it so much. This time it was completely the opposite. I will NEVER use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome pool situation

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: the pool
Location: not much to do nearby
Great indoor pool and hot tub. Hot tub is above average in size. (That's what she said). Rooms are nice and simple. Nice breakfast selection for free. Always has coffee/hot chocolate/tea available 24/7.