Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice motel. Everything was clean and up kept. The breakfast was very good and staff were friendly and personable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Our pleasant stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The staff were pleasant and it was very quiet at night.
We were upgraded from what we had booked and were very pleased with the large room. Also was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

No surprises with AmericInn!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Location: Fort Collins and surrounding areas have lots of breweries, distilleries and wineries to try. Old Town Fort Collins is super fun!
The only surprise here was that AmericInn Fort Collins South's breakfast was even better than usual AmericInn breakfast - it came complete with ham, egg and cheese for breakfast sandwiches, and strawberries and whipped cream for waffles! Overall great service and value, well-maintained facilities, quiet, comfortable rooms, safe area/parking lot, close enough to Fort Collins and easily accessible from main highway, near gas station and a couple restaurants, seems mostly used by business travelers (i.e. oil pipeline, construction). Highly recommend this hotel to those who want the best bang for their buck while staying near Fort Collins!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the way to Denver

Posted Jun 4, 2016
We needed a place to stay on the way to Denver. It had an excellent breakfast and our room had a nice view of the mountains. Very pleasant overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel environment was very comfortable with a beautiful lodge feel. The pool area was nice and clean. The hours for the pool were conveint. The lobby coffee and hot water were always fresh and filled. The flavored syrups were nice to add to the coffee, hot chocolate and teas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice for the price but the bathroom wasn't clean

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice enough hotel and cozy lobby. Our original room smelled like smoke and there was a #2 left in the toilet upon our arrival (evidence that the bathroom (or at least the toilet) hadn't been cleaned. We let the front desk staff know and were given another room that smelled just fine.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Steamboat Springs

Totally fine short stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to fair grounds. Comfortable and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Chicago

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is extremely curtious and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice rooms close to conference area

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Paid more through website, but staff upgraded me for both nights of my stay. Couple of eating places within a steps out the door. It was busy, but thought it was pretty quite around my room.