Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ever go there

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Bed cover is stained everywhere. Everything in the room is dirty. What they call "Breakfast" is just cupcake and a coffee drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Nice motel...except for road consruction on street in front, making it hard to get in and increased noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Cheap. Good price but there was a psychotic man above us stomping on the floor and banging his fists and laughing like the joker. A little unnerving and totally annoying! But, good price and close to old town. Definitely if you’re on a budget and not picky- I’d choose this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort collins, co

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Warmth/working heater. Size and quality of room.
Cons: Less roaches. Better Wifi.
Location: King Soopers across the street also liquor store, arbys, starbucks, serious texas bbq. Across other (closer) street is mcd's, gas station, launtromat
Very nice recently re-done room. Very warm with working heater, warm water in shower. Wide tv selection. Spotty wifi, enough to browse but not enough to stream anything. A few roaches in the room but they kept to themselves on the floor in a corner. Very friendly and helpful people running the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want a refund

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I did not stay at this hotel. I moved downtown to a nice place.
1 out of 5
by Ashley

Horrible hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible staff, tried to charge my card before check in, no breakfast, super loud, no coffee pots in room, found bugs in room, unsafe hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Old and gross.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Old and gross. I slept in my clothing to avoid touching the bed as much as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Collins Colorado

My lil vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Love it noone bothers u the best part was I never see a hotel cook a thanks given diner for the customers....I enjoyed it I didn't want to leave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This is a dangerous place to stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: Safety and no drug dealings all day
The cops were at the hotel at least 3 times last night. There are drug dealings all day and night. We feared for our safety. The management was called several times. There was no breakfast. I had to make sure my doors were locked last night. I checked out soon the next morning. The area is not so great either.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels