Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
The staff is new and they had just bought it from the old owners in March. The staff was extremely helpful because Expedia had not sent my paid reservation ahead. The people were refurbishing as I was staying there so there were some issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Doors only lock with a dead bolt that simple comes unlocked when handle is pulled. Many people live here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Hair on bathroom walls floor dirty asked them to clean the floors never got done and bathroom either .bed was fine perfect area within minutes from downtown
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
When checking in the clerk told me the motel was under new ownership. It was advertised as having free breakfast but didn't. One of the rooms was dirty and smelled terrible. We will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Front staff was pleasant and helpful, rooms smelt terrible of smoke for non-smoking rooms, owner wouldn’t refund for the night and still waiting for our 2nd night refund since we didn’t stay at the location at all and found a better location in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2018
Great hotel cheap prices easy to find extra clean friendly helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Outdated, mold in bathriim. Had to call police on people upstairs. We up all night parting and arguing. No maid service. Not worth the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two American vest calue inns fort collins

Posted Apr 15, 2018
A while back we stayed at the America’s best value inn off of the interstate... thought that was the case this time. We go to to the one off of college- the area was a little sketchy, there was a stain on the sheet, someone else’s dirty wash rag in the shower, hair on the shower wall, and it looks like mold on the shower curtain. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
There was no hand soap and they did not provide clean towels or make beds