Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a marathon. Perfect location for where I needed to be. Close to Old Town.
1 out of 5
by janine

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay- room was not clean and it was very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Fresh bedding and pillows and coffee offered in the little pots for two.
Location: Location easy access, only restaurants and stores near by.
As far as access, great. The room was renovated. Bedding smelled over used, especially pillows. They had a bad odor. Bed spread had holes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wors Hotel ever

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. I almost turned around and left that night!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Collins, CO

Holiday stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Was very very good. The accommodation was better than any 2 star I have been at. Staff, facility, room, comfort, were all excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toby the Poodle

Perfectly functional

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Hey, it's a cheap motel. What more is there to it? Tiny soaps, old bedspread, etc. For that, it's fine.
5 out of 5
by Mira from New Windsor, NY

Best Value & Price

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay here if there is availability when we visit our son at CSU. It's not the Hilton, but the accommodations are clean with no bed problems, clean bathrooms (you can smell the bleach for cleanliness) and they are located across the highway for food(Serious Texas BBQ-the best), and MacD's. Their is also a convenience store for snacks, etc. The staff is friendly and the Wi-Fi worked great. At the time of this review there is a little construction on the main road but easy to move around on the side roads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, WI

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Easy check in and out. nice staff, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE

Posted Oct 27, 2015
For a very inexpensive hotel, the stay was pleasant. The bed was very very comfortable! A nice surprise