Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Front desk staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Midwest

Brutal!!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelt of cigarette , CAT & bad disinfectant! The grounds were littered with cigarette butts & empty beer bottles. I booked it sight unseen for two days. Checked out after the first night. The only positive was that they refunded my $$ for the second night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Orillia Ontario Canada

Poor

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was not what we were expecting.old looking .some wall circuit out of wall.the desk clerk was very pleasant .i was surprised that hotels.com had this hotel in their website.not great at all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candance from Casper, WY

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
This must be the party place for Ft. Collins. It was very noisy all night long. The room was dirty. I walked around the room barefoot and the bottoms of my feet were black! The shower curtain was nasty and I'm pretty sure the sheets on the bed were not changed after the last guests. We found a baby cockroach in the bedding!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mala impresión

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Es una pena que la primer mala impresión que nos llevamos fue al entrar a la recepción, deberían de prohibirle al personal fumar dentro porque parecía que habíamos entrado a una chimenea y apestaba mucho a cigarros. El desayuno muy malo porque solo daban pan y cafe y los niños no toman cafe, no había ni leche, ni sodas, ni jugos ni agua natural y si hablamos de comida por lo menos den unos waffles para ponerlos en el tostador. La habitación solo la hicieron un Dia y estuvimos 3 días.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Decent enough for one night driving through. Man at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Loved that it was close to the center of town with lots of shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

great value

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: besides price: A/C was fine, room was clean, bed comfy.
Cons: bathroom sink drains slowly.
Location: Ft collins is a great town. lot's to do.
hotel had changed hands since last we visited. much nicer accommodations. it's not deluxe, but quite adequate for the price. A/C was fine, room was clean, bed comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls in room must be paper thin

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was close to interstate access and there was a Loaf n Jug next door, which was conveniant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of the way location.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Condition of the room.
Bathroom had water leak. Door was very hard to close and had a loud squeak. Room was in bad condition with a smell. Hard to find anyone at the front desk. Hard to get to from the interstate.