Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort collins, co

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Warmth/working heater. Size and quality of room.
Cons: Less roaches. Better Wifi.
Location: King Soopers across the street also liquor store, arbys, starbucks, serious texas bbq. Across other (closer) street is mcd's, gas station, launtromat
Very nice recently re-done room. Very warm with working heater, warm water in shower. Wide tv selection. Spotty wifi, enough to browse but not enough to stream anything. A few roaches in the room but they kept to themselves on the floor in a corner. Very friendly and helpful people running the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want a refund

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I did not stay at this hotel. I moved downtown to a nice place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Old and gross.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Old and gross. I slept in my clothing to avoid touching the bed as much as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Collins Colorado

My lil vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Love it noone bothers u the best part was I never see a hotel cook a thanks given diner for the customers....I enjoyed it I didn't want to leave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This is a dangerous place to stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: Safety and no drug dealings all day
The cops were at the hotel at least 3 times last night. There are drug dealings all day and night. We feared for our safety. The management was called several times. There was no breakfast. I had to make sure my doors were locked last night. I checked out soon the next morning. The area is not so great either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very basic

Posted Nov 18, 2017
No one at the front desk when I arrived, just a "back in 10 minutes" note. The external facility looks quite run down, but the rooms are more attractive. The walls are extremely thin so we got to hear conversations from rooms on both sides.
5 out of 5
by BRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms smelled bad. Beds and bedding very old. Did not sleep under the covers because I didn't want to find out what was living in ye very old spring mattresses. Fridge was also very old and very loud. Seems like it was more like an apartment complex with some permanent occupants. Would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Looked like alot of rooms were used as apartment. Noisy,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, UT

Location was ideal for my purposes

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Location, rates
Cons: There was evidence of aging, but while I was there, another room was undergoing upgrading.
Location: On main thoroughfare, within short distance of main part of town and Colorado State University. Also on bus route, with a stop at the entrance drive.
Nice room, all that I needed. Clean, but showing it's age. COLD refrigerator and freezer. Most of the time it was fairly quiet. I was not bothered by traffic noises, as that far in the the north part of the city, it was mainly just car traffic. Very helpful staff. I will stay there again, the next time I'm in Fort Collins.