Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

one night for a graduation ceremony at colorado st

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: it was in the same city where the graduation was
Cons: tear it down and start over
Location: ok
the room smelled of smoke even though it states it is a non-smoking room. the sheets were threadbare and looked like there were bed bugs - I did not sleep on the sheets, just the cover
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Breakfast. It was bagels, muffins and watery coffee.
It was just nice to come in to the room and it was clean. It was not a 5 star hotel, but it is sufficient for what I needed and the main point is that it was clean. I hate bugs and cockroaches and there were none there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Lobby was horrible. Basic hotel. Staff were pleasant. Room was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff; room smelled like an ashtray

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
There should be am option to rate former guests. The ones that smoke in non-smoking rooms would bot get high ratings from me. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff can obviously not overcome a room that stinks like an ashtray. Hold your nose closely over a filled ashtray to re-enact. Hotel should advertise rooms as smoking once the damage is done by non-caring guests.
3 out of 5
by Burtan

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine the Noise un till 3 am was not good. The fact that their was no coffee maker made it worse.The room was not worth the $65.00 i paid. We will find other motels in the feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Travellers

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel front desk staff are pleasant and helpful, the room was #1 importance for me - clean. It was a large room with plenty of space, table with chairs, microwave and refrigerator. The walls are thin, you will hear everything going on around you, and there appear to be some long term residents, not an issue for us. Great budget option in Fort Collins, also a great location for us as our daughter lives around the corner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins,Co

Nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was really great.
Cons: N/A
Location: Plenty of places to eat and go to. I loved that it was only a 5 minute drive to the heart of Fort Collins.
We had a late check-in and was still greater with a smile. The room was nice and comfortable. Me being pregnant I was worried that I wouldn't be comfortable with the bed, but I was so happy with bed and slept really well. The staff was great very friendly and understood I need my rest through out my day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room poor condition. Bathroom fan broken: Metal to metal noise resonated loudly when turned on. Could not use. Thin walls (could hear the agitated guy next to me yelling for hours), very creaky 2nd floor. Listen to to people walking around upstairs. Duct taped on bed platform moulding all falling off. Stepped on it a few times - sticky. Long hair on my towel (I'm bald). Overall felt very uncomfortable and couldn't wait to leave.