Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 2 king sized beds, friendly staff.
Location: Close to Colorado State University. Easy big box shopping next door.
They were very accommodating when we arrived early. Our room was super clean; the staff was very helpful, cheerful and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel staff was really friendly & was able to change our room with no issues!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location of the hotel and to walk into a room with the air on at a comfortable temp. Breakfast was good.
Cons: nothing that i can think of.
Location: it's not far from I-25 and very easy to find. All we were interested in was getting something to eat and relax.
After spending a long day at the Cheyanne Rodeo we arrived at our hotel w/friendly staff to check us in and the room was clean and cool and they provided us a map of the area so we were able to easily find a pizza restaurant to eat at and get back to our room to kick back and relax on a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Wonderful hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Kiva. We would stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room smelt very musty, this could be because the air-conditioning seemed to not work very well. We had it set as low as it could go and it did a very poor job of cooling the room. The room was very stuffy and hot. The bath-tub was warped and made very loud creaking noises anytime the person showering shifted their weight. Overall the room was way overpriced for the condition the room was in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Goed hotel met goed restaurant als buur

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hebben in dit hotel onze Amerikavakantie afgesloten. Het ligt gunstig t.o.v. Denver en de Rocky Mountains en biedt prima accomodatie en service. Een prima restaurant naast de deur. Absoluut een aanrader
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We only needed it for one night. It was close to where we had to get to and close to the highway as well. Our room was exceptionally clean! I love that! Breakfast good with a lot of choices. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late but the gentleman on the counter was very welcoming and friendly. Very clean room and breakfast was great! Hotel was close (about 5-10mins drive) from everything - good location.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels