Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to my horse show. Easy access to hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location and easy to get to. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Super price for how nice! All you need and could want in a hotel. Loved the extra outlets that were easy to get to. Very clean, new looking, great staff (the ones I met anyway), good variety at breakfast, ample parking, quiet....
3 out of 5
by Albert

One Night

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Old building still smells of stale cigarettes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & helpful staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I was meeting my parents in Loveland for their 50th Anniversary, but my flight was delayed for 4 hours. The rooms were in my name, but I called & the wonderful staff added my parents' names for me & let them check in before I arrived 4 hours late!! So nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Room / Sewage Issues

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a pet friend room that was very basic (a shower curtain for a closet door), not particularly clean (there was black facial hair in the sink) and not very comfortable (the door to the bathroom almost touched the front of the toilet) . The next morning we went to a swim meet and came back a couple hours later to our room flooded with sewer water. Someone had been in our room because they moved the dog in his crate, but no one bothered to call us to let us know that a pipe had burst. We had to go down to the front desk and ask for a refund. While the refund was promptly issued, we were still disappointed that no one called us to inform us that our dog was sitting in sewage and our room had flooded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel enjoyable stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed 3 times at this place. Property is older but still very nice. Staff could not be more helpful. They have a new restaurant menu the food was delicious. We ate there every evening. The only thing is you have to go right upon leaving the property. No left turns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Review

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
My experience was great. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend staying here if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Good restaurant. Hard to get to off of Hwy 25