Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & helpful staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I was meeting my parents in Loveland for their 50th Anniversary, but my flight was delayed for 4 hours. The rooms were in my name, but I called & the wonderful staff added my parents' names for me & let them check in before I arrived 4 hours late!! So nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Bottled water in rooms. The room was very clean.
Cons: Pillows. No where to sit in front of mirror for makeup/hair.
Location: Not an easy location. Can only head east out if the parking lot. If you want to go west you have to drive down the road and make a u-turn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ehhhh

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Exterior looked nice. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Total remodel of the interior, new cleaning staff and lock the exterior doors at night.
Location: Was there for work.
Bring your flip flops to walk around the room in/shower with on, as well as socks and full jammies because you'll feel like you want to keep the yuck off while you're sleeping. Staff was very nice, exterior was nice, interior was sad, old and actually pretty dirty. Also didn't feel very safe with all exterior doors without locks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: Close Rocky Mountain National Park
Very nice place. The lounge has very good food. Close to other restaurants, and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay, close to many main must see attraction

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to main must see attractions
Cons: Transportation options
In town for Arise Frstival, short drive to main parks, great hiking spots. Lovely walk around town. Transportation options to distant points of interest are limited, however possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Vernia, Tx

They went out of their way to help me.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I am disabled and they really went out of their way to help me get booked into a room even though no handicap rooms were available. The desk clerk was beyond helpful and made everything much easier as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Unable to turn west when leaving the hotel was a little inconvenience.
Location: Great shopping nearby and close to the Rocky Mts.
Nice, clean motel. Good location and excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colo

No worth the cost of stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Rooms are very small ,noisy can't relax in room can here everything through paper thin walls. Pool area not enough lounge chairs for costumers only have five, there was a wedding venue going on they took over the guest sitting area and music was load can hear it into my room. This hotel is not equipped to have wedding venues without making it unpleasant for guest. The only 5stars I give is to housekeeping staff they keep rooms clean and I'm sure guests don't ever rate them good or tip them ...why because they're mexican.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Was there for a wedding on site. Great wedding, great room, great wedding. The only draw back was a cold lobby for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice location and facility. Clean rooms, nice breakfast