Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: Close Rocky Mountain National Park
Very nice place. The lounge has very good food. Close to other restaurants, and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay, close to many main must see attraction

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to main must see attractions
Cons: Transportation options
In town for Arise Frstival, short drive to main parks, great hiking spots. Lovely walk around town. Transportation options to distant points of interest are limited, however possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Vernia, Tx

They went out of their way to help me.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I am disabled and they really went out of their way to help me get booked into a room even though no handicap rooms were available. The desk clerk was beyond helpful and made everything much easier as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Unable to turn west when leaving the hotel was a little inconvenience.
Location: Great shopping nearby and close to the Rocky Mts.
Nice, clean motel. Good location and excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colo

No worth the cost of stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Rooms are very small ,noisy can't relax in room can here everything through paper thin walls. Pool area not enough lounge chairs for costumers only have five, there was a wedding venue going on they took over the guest sitting area and music was load can hear it into my room. This hotel is not equipped to have wedding venues without making it unpleasant for guest. The only 5stars I give is to housekeeping staff they keep rooms clean and I'm sure guests don't ever rate them good or tip them ...why because they're mexican.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Was there for a wedding on site. Great wedding, great room, great wedding. The only draw back was a cold lobby for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice location and facility. Clean rooms, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant home away from home

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Right off the I-25, easy return to the airport (one right turn past the hotel), pleasant staff, great room, good breakfast food, and family friendly.
Cons: It took three stop lights to turn back toward the mountains but easy to do.
Location: Gas station, restaurants
Chocolate chip cookie upon arrival, moved to downstairs room on request, clean room, directions offered, gas station next door, restaurants and stores across the freeway, friendly staff, kind fresh made omelettes on Saturday morning, plenty of healthy food for breakfast, great maps of the area. This is a family friendly place.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels