Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel. Noise is the only issue.

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is an excellent place to stay. The only drawback is how noisy it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We apologize for any noise that may have inconvenienced your stay. We hope you may give us another chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel!

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel was great! the staff was very helpful and friendly. it's also pet friendly which is awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by karina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again sometime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorade

Nice hotel close to Old Town

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Walking distance to university and Old Town. Small rooms, but clean and well maintained. Great staff and very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Judy! Please come stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Brianna

Great stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was great they offered to upgrade the room for my birthday,everybody was nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Thank you for your review Brianna! We hope you had a great birthday weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to CSU

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Close to CSU and down town.
Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Room was ok. It’s time for an update.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for review, we really appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but pipes made noise all night. Bed not great

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
See below
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We hope you may give us another chance in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convenient hate near campus

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: Updated bathrooms/rooms
Location: Located next to campus and down the street from restaurants
Hotel is perfect location ro campus/restaurants...only one close to CSU..other hotels much further away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
We hope you enjoyed your stay Mary. We value your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good hotel near csu

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This hotel is very conveniently located near csu n driving distance to old town
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Helen! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come visit again soon!
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Thank you for your rating Nancy! We hope you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango Colorado

Great location and very nice staff!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I appreciated being able to check in early, the room was clean and when I called down to the front desk with a question, Conner who answered the phone was very polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay Eva! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will stay with us again in the future!