Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Great find!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful experience during our week stay. The hotel was awesome, and clean. In Fort Collins though, you don't spend much time inside the room, because this area is an outdoor paradise!...Really!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Barry! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft collins

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel is in a great location walking distance to downtown and restaurants. The rooms were nice enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope you will stay with us again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Posted pictures suggest this is a new hotel but it is not new. Old hotel with some new paint. eds were not good at all - cheap mattresses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Great location next to CSU and 10-15 minutes walk to downtown. Clean and quiet.
Great staff at check in. No fancy, but very well run and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you staying with us!
4 out of 5
by kim

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017
Thank you for your rating Kim! We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester County, PA

Excellent location and friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located so you can walk to CSU and Old Town. It's not fancy but it's clean with a friendly staff and a nice breakfast. My only complaint was the mattress was too soft and my back was sore after a few nights. But I was told when checking out that the hotel is replacing all the mattresses this summer. I'm looking forward to staying at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Dorothy! I am sorry again about the mattress and we look forward to providing you with a better nights sleep!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Weekend fun trip

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Probably the only wrong, was it was hard to find. But other that, great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Maria, I am sorry you had trouble finding us! Thank you for your review, please come stay with us again in the future!
3 out of 5
by James

over priced

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Old property small rooms, relatively over priced . Staff friendly. Location good for CSU.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback James! We appreciate your business and hope you might stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to CSU

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
We needed a hotel within walking distance of CSU main csmpus. Staff was incredibly helpful. Our room was adequate and had a really large picture window that made the room feel spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Marie! We appreciate your feedback and value your business with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintenance. Sink plugged up and no help

Posted May 9, 2017
Poor maintenance. Sink plugged. Loud bathroom fan that actually hurt my ears when in bathroom. Good location. Beds ok for low cost hotel but they jacked up prices for event so way overpriced. For bad sink they offered $15 coupon on next stay there, but I would not go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention- we will get them fixed right away.