Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old school motel well done

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet well maintained
Location: Near the center of town
Rooms were modest but everything was executed well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Karina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate your business and value your feedback! We hope you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in the perfect location!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Customer service Location
Cons: Botjing
Location: Old Town Fort Collins is within walking distance
Affordable, in a great location, and excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Convenient to everything in Fort Collins

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Nice older hotel. Updated comfortable beds, great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Comfortable, friendly staff with a better than average breakfast included in my room charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need re-decorating, etc

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Rooms need new air conditioner/heating units. Also, carpet is old and does not look too clean. New bedcovers needed, also. Also, this is a no smoking facility but there was marijuana odor in the hallways. Also, central door did not lock so not secure. Had to change to different room because of musty, damp room conditions. This happened about 8 years ago here, too. Would not stay again unless updated. Not a good producyt for the rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party at the Mish

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Within a 15 min walk from the Mishawaka shuttle stop at the CSU campus.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Farmington

Trip to Collins

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. They could stand to get new pillows, but I must say the breakfast is really good. The room was recently remodeled and was nice. The staff is extremely nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly old hotel so the rooms are small but the renovations have been nice. Good breakfast, nice staff, best for location....right across the street from Colorado State University.
5 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel overall was okay. The room size was good, but the carpets were very dirty and there was a moldy smell. At check out we wanted to split the charge on two credit cards but the employee stated that he was new and didn't know how to do that which was frustrating and inconvenient.