Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Dirty appearance, dim lighting, fan in bathroom didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angles

Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Convenient location, large rooms. Older style motel with a great restaurant at the truck stop next door. This motel served our needs and we were very comfortable here. Rhonda, the manager, was wonderful. Twizzler, the office dog, loves to play ball and may ask you to play with her.
3 out of 5
by Oliver from Schlaitdorf

Sehr laut

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer ist laut liegt direkt neben dem Highway nach Denver
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for a different hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was really surprised that hotels.com would take reservations on a place like this.
1 out of 5
by Anuruk

think a billion times.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible with the dog hair and bug.not clean at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price way too expensive for what was received

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Next door to a really nice place to eat
Cons: The whole place needs an upgrade
Location: Johnson's Corner is next door
Expensive for what was offered - pool not operational, drapes not dark enough to keep out sun in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lower price good bed and shower

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Price was cheaper . Staff were very nice Rooms were clean but very old. Bed was great. The bedding polyesters but not the sheets which were cotton. Decent shower good pressure .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was the only available place to stay in the area.
Cons: Everything.
Sign on the door said no bare feet ??? does this mean it is too dirty to walk around in the room?
1 out of 5
by SANDI from SD

Great clerk, terrible rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The clerk at the front desk was very friendly. The motel is very old and dirty. Cement walls with what looks like coke sprayed all over. People smoking outside the rooms that you have to walk through to your room. You have to be 5 ft to get under the shower. They had a small playset outside but I would not let kids play there let alone crawl on floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loveland co

Never again

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Bed broke. Recliner chair broken we we arrived. Rug so dirty feet filthy, so had wear shoes all the time. Pool had no water. Manager and room personal great.