Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Old, out-dated hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where I was going.
Cons: A total update or renovation of the facility.
Location: Close to the school that I graduated from. Close to Loveland and Ft. Collins and the mountains.
The staff were good and accommodating but the facilities are terribly outdated. The sink, toilet, and bathtub are pink from the fifties, but the worst part is the black mold in the bathroom on the ceiling and walls. The towel rack is above the toilet so you cannot hang the towel up to dry. The air conditioner louvers are broken so they will not stay open so you can't get air circulation to cool the room. The lamps do not give adequate light for the room so it is quite dark. The tissue holder is in an unusual place and hard to get the tissues out. The tub is slick and easy to slip in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo

It was the most awful places I've ever stayed at

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was awful didn't even state they would not refund my money we left it was the worst experience I have every gad
4 out of 5
by Tama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Dirty appearance, dim lighting, fan in bathroom didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angles

Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Convenient location, large rooms. Older style motel with a great restaurant at the truck stop next door. This motel served our needs and we were very comfortable here. Rhonda, the manager, was wonderful. Twizzler, the office dog, loves to play ball and may ask you to play with her.
3 out of 5
by Oliver from Schlaitdorf

Sehr laut

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer ist laut liegt direkt neben dem Highway nach Denver
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for a different hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was really surprised that hotels.com would take reservations on a place like this.
1 out of 5
by Anuruk

think a billion times.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible with the dog hair and bug.not clean at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price way too expensive for what was received

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Next door to a really nice place to eat
Cons: The whole place needs an upgrade
Location: Johnson's Corner is next door
Expensive for what was offered - pool not operational, drapes not dark enough to keep out sun in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lower price good bed and shower

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Price was cheaper . Staff were very nice Rooms were clean but very old. Bed was great. The bedding polyesters but not the sheets which were cotton. Decent shower good pressure .