Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Budget

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stains, cheap breakfast, ants, and old but quiet and felt secure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

The motel is very dated and worn but clean

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The motel is very dated and worn. My room was small but clean with a comfortable bed. At half the price, I could recommend it to a friend looking for a budget lodging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we were expecting

Posted May 27, 2017
Drove to this hotel. It was on the wrong side of town.. There is another Budget Host Inn in Loveland which is on the correct side of town and was where we thought our reservation was for. Owner was nice enough to allow us to cancel the reservation and go to a hotel closer to family we were visiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not worth your $

Posted May 20, 2017
The room smelled like cigarettes when I went in. The bed were held by a couple of 2x4's. The carpet felt dirty. The heater didn't work so was given a small heater and didn't warm the room up that well. It was snowing on the day we checked in. There was hair by the sink and especially around the bowl of the toilet in the bathroom. There was hair around the heater registers. They didn't clean the mirrors good. You could still seek splatter on it. There was dried up food inside the top of the microwave. They never cleaned inside the microwave. But I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
by mark

Meh!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This place is petty hinky. For the price I think one can do better. Advertised at $ 69 but came in at $76 and change. I wish Hotels . Com would just give you the final price. Tv remote didn't work. I wouldn' t. stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Inexpensive yet very nice

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing really. It was meant to be an anchor place to visit Ft. Collins.
Location: Close to downtown Fort Collins so close to shopping, restaurants, and the brewery tours!
This is a simple hotel, clean, and centrally located in Fort Collins. Although it is in an industrial area, it was quiet and the room was comfortable. We were there to visit our son and only needed a place to sleep so this was perfect.
3 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The neighborhood is bad. Locks on door where marginal.
2 out of 5
by Lori

Room what you would expect of a very cheap hotel,

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room what I expected, I just needed somewhere to stay while waiting for my house to be ready! The problem was the never ending noise! Traffic as well as loud obnoxious people allhours of the night! Don't stay there if you want to get some sleep!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite place.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay very quiet and great location to downtown to Ft collins
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels