Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very tight parking. No parking near room. Very noisy air conditioner (too loud for sleep). No coffee pot in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft collins co

Very Close to downtown.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Internet very slow almost never connects. People sitting outside drinking beer and smoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax

Good staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Comforters: The comforter was old when I stayed and I let the staff know. He was ready to help and said he is gonna change them.
I came to know new owner bought this place recently (August 2016 last week). I could tell the old management was not good and this new management is trying to recondition the look of this hotel. Staff at the front desk was friendly. The place is not so flamboyant but is safe and on the side of the busy road. I think this new owner is good and will modify the hotel towards betterment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, not fancy

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was small but workable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake villa

don't go near if you have family

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Toilet and shower in same closet was nothing like it shows on pictures in add
Location: run down
The hotel was not for children I could not bring them there. I left she refunded my next to days. I canceled both my room I had. but then she bill me which I did not sign for on my credit card. 08/16/16 BUDGET HOST FORT COLLINS CO $157.88. I did cancel both rooms. So they rob me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older property but room was clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Decent locatiom
Cons: Parking could be a little more defined.
Location: Reasonably close to downtown and CSU
Parking fills up at night. Property is older, but appears to be improving. Rooms smelled clean and were comfortable. Front desk person was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Last minute deal

Posted Aug 21, 2016
On a very busy weekend, it was a good budget deal. We arrived late (after midnight), but the staff was very accommodating and stayed open for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Very fine motel. Safe and secure

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very adequate motel in good location. Very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to food

Posted Jul 22, 2016
pleasant stay, quiet, good donuts and coffee, room spacious and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good place if you are on a budget

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice motel, that suited my needs. It was very clean.