Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Lori

Room what you would expect of a very cheap hotel,

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room what I expected, I just needed somewhere to stay while waiting for my house to be ready! The problem was the never ending noise! Traffic as well as loud obnoxious people allhours of the night! Don't stay there if you want to get some sleep!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite place.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay very quiet and great location to downtown to Ft collins
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wy

Clean and priced reasonably

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Fridge worked, bed was fine, price was $100 less than others in Ft Collins
Cons: Weak coffee for breakfast, but with the savings on the room rate we could afford a delicious meal in Old Town
Location: Near Old Town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
This was the worst I have ever seen. I didn't stay. People who live in Fort Collins told me that it is a place for registred sex afenders.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sure that this is not true!!! We are managing this property nice as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cancelled when we drove up. Very dirty outside, bad area, bars on eindowd
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a little more and stay somewhere else!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't feel comfortable. The property needs a lot of upgrading. It's an older motel and smelled pretty musty. It didn't feel right having the front desk person take a copy of my drivers license.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very tight parking. No parking near room. Very noisy air conditioner (too loud for sleep). No coffee pot in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personable staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively quiet stop on long road trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel but clean