Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Amazingly friendly and positive staff.
It's a nice hotel with fantastic hotel staff. Facilities are new and nice and the location is very convenient to so many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody, WY

Nicest Hotel in town for the money!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Location: This hotel is in South Fort Collins where the city is growing quickly, there are dozens and dozens of chain restaurants around and shopping as well!
This is my favorite hotel in Fort Collins and this was my 3rd stay here. Whenever there is a discount on Expedia I jump on it. The beds are huge and super soft and swallow you up. The rooms are clean and spacious. The lobby is welcoming and fancy and makes you feel important. High class all the way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Clean. Comfy. Good size HC bathroom met elderly moms needs. Sofa bed not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Lovely but you can hear the people above you.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
What a great hotel. Everything was wonderful until the early morning when the people above us got up. We could hear every step.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

New, modern feel!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
the minute I stepped in, I fell in love! The room was clean and comfortable. We also had access to a pool, restaurant, and bar without leaving the hotel. Two thumbs up, and I would definitely stay again, especially for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Very Nice Hotel....but not easy to find

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Signage.
Location: NA
Hotel was very clean and functional. We just needed an overnight. However, it was not easy to find via iPhone 5 maps. Yes, it was raining, but no sign on the main road to let us know where it was. We drove past it, did a U turn, and drove past it again until we finally guessed it was on a side street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Fort Collins, CO. Nice town. Just passed through.
Stayed one night. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Great hotel in fantastic location!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We are on a family trip out west and decided to stop in Fort Colljns. This hotel was a treat! Very nice hotel with great amenities. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great place to stay in Fort Collins

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Wonderful hotel. I was looking for a place to stay while traveling through the area and I picked this one because of the great ratings. The back patio was beautiful and a great way to start my day. I will definitely be back and I'll look for other Cambria hotels along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was fantastic ! It was our honeymoon weekend 😍