Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great hotel, awesome staff, VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS!! Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice place to stay while visiting family.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: Response to calls regarding odor in ice machine area was not dealt with until second call after I figured out what the smell was and advised them.
Location: Right across the street from shopping, gateway to Rocky Mountain Park.
Able to check in early, liked the layout of the room and bed was super comfy. Liked that they had a 24/7 snack shop (grand-kids loved it!) Pool was small but nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Reasonable motel in Ft. COLLINS, Co

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Very appealing and clean when driving up and entering. I like the room configurations in the 2 rooms we've stayed in.
Cons: Shower power. Upgrade of some of the furniture. When your sitting on couch, no where to set anything down.
We've been there twice and both times every checkin staff person has been super helpful and cheerful. The maids i've ran across haven't been overly friendly. Whomever trains the front desk people need to work with maids also. The hide a bed in 325 was way past needing replaced; Dirty! Shower power wasn't very forceful but i'm pretty picky about my showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The Original Pancake House (made from scratch) is across the parking lot, plus our room was nice with comfortable bed.
Location: Shops & lots of choices for places to eat close by
A very nice stay while visiting relatives. Great locations close to main route with shops & lots of choices to eat. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Amazing!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location with everything in close driving distance. Staffs very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Definitely coming back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Best place to stay in Fort Collins

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Comfortable bed, clean modern room and friendly prompt staff makes this a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Great family place

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very comfortable rooms that accommodate a family of five very comfortably. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels