Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, far from downtown

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nice staff, pool/hot tub, access to good food & snacks, spacious rooms, quiet.
Cons: We didn't care for location. Can't improve that. It's quiet and feels safe, just a long trek to the places we wNted to see downtown.
Location: It's pretty remote but there are restaurants within walking distance.
Everything was good, except the proximity to downtown. No complaints at all other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and helpful staff.

Posted May 30, 2017
Little run down but I am very detail oriented. Good quality and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great amenities

Posted May 27, 2017
I liked that the hotel has a small bar and decent ftness center. Just across the parking lot is a great taco/margarita place with a nice patio. The room was very nice for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option

Posted May 27, 2017
Clean, updated with fair pricing. Hotel is not close to old town though if that is what you are looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix Arizona

Bad housekeeping

Posted May 24, 2017
They never took out the dirty glasses tell I complained. We left a dirty sheet where the could see it. They didn't take it out tell I complained. Counter by coffee pot never got wiped down. Bathroom floor never got moped. We were there for a week. They said I had to asked​ for this stuff to be done. .I sorry ,it should be done with out me asking.!! I will not stay there again. For the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very nice and new hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: new, clean, spacious
Cons: nothing
Location: CSU The Lincoln Center great restaurants
Rooms are very spacious and clean. Located approx. 15 minutes from downtown Ft. Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Co

Excellent place with pancake house in view

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Everything plus free parking
Cons: It is truly a great place.
Location: Eat, shop, visit CSU and eat and Serious Texas Bar B Q in Loveland which is only 10 minutes south on College AV
Second time staying here and will plan on being back. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby and within walking distance. Modern and clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice People - Great Nights Sleep !!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Everyone was pleasant and genuine! The room was clean and comfortable making it our first choice for future trips to Fort Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: MAinly work, so unable to do some local touring.
Found the hotel as depicted on expedia. Would definitely stay if I return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo

Nice for the money

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Noisy above us. King bed was comffortable however the couch pull out was old and very uncomfortable. Staff was friendly and room was clean. The pool and hot tub were way to small for the amount of money for the room. Disappointed with that. Overall id stay again provided we are on the top floor.