Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Great family place

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very comfortable rooms that accommodate a family of five very comfortably. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenrock, wy

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was great and got me into a very nice room for early check in. The room was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, Texas

hitek location closed to all our activities.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was staffed with friendly, helpful people. The restaurant was nice, although we only had breakfast and cocktails (not at the same time). The pool and workout room were nice and my family enjoyed using the facility. I recommend the hotel and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

four start hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was nice hotel to stay a couple of days. Location was south of Fort Collins, and store and restaurants are near there. It's overall four-start hotel to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A clear step above La Quinta or Days Inn, etc. very responsive staff. Clean well maintained. Nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from socal

Very pleased

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: the beds
Cons: expand the range; we don't travel in the areas where your hotels are located.
We usually don't sleep well away from home, even though we travel often. We stayed in 2 different Cambria facilities this trip, for a total of 5 nights. The beds at both places were very sleep-able. Overall the rooms were pleasant, clean, well laid out and as I said, the beds were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Location, location, location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great location, near many restaurants in walking area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wy

Always stay here when in Ft. Collins

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Always very clean and staff is very friendly, shopping and plenty of great places to eat nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Wish they offered Complementary breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very clean, contemporary place to stay. Beds were extremely comfortable. We did have a problem with cleaning staff taking our towels without replacing them with clean ones. However, desk staff promptly delivered towels upon request. Only reason I rated this 4 stars instead of 5 is the lack of a Complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Convenient

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Convenience and ease of access.
Cons: For the price, breakfast should be included.
Location: N/A
Very convenient to the place I was visiting. Easy to access from the Interstate.