Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We were in Loveland for a cheer competition and this was a great hotel close to the event center. Rooms were so nice and there were restaurants close by. They have a small indoor pool for the kids and a great buffet breakfast!. Perfect for what we needed will definitely stay there again:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Hotel - clean

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub
Cons: Continental breakfast would be an improvement.
I only stayed one night. Clean, comfortable room. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Near plenty of attractions

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: There was an extremely bright light over the shower that was more than just an annoyance.
Location: Near restaurants, shops, etc.
Room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Easy access from an adjacent main roadway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and will recommend your hotel to our friends. Looking forward to returning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charged non smokers for smoking

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Was a very nice hotel. Just upset they said they found ashes in the room when my family does not smoke. Then charged me $250
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pismo beach

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: It felt like home, warm and comfortable. The hotel staff very friendly.
Cons: The coffee in the room.
Location: Easy access to hwy, shopping and restaurants are close by. Old towne Ft Collions is a must, lots to see and do there.
Clean and comfortable accommodations, plenty of parking available for guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort colons,CO

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Great people, I enjoyed the stay. The place was very nice and well kept up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, CO

Very Nice!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the employees and manager! Very hospitable folks.
Cons: Summer pricing, then I could stay more often!
Location: Perfect! Easy on and off of the interstate and close to great shopping and eateries.
This is my go-to hotel when I go to Ft. Collins, CO. You won't find a nicer group of employees or Manager. Great place to come together with family, business or a nights stay if you are just passing through. I have never been disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Las Vegas NV

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights, the room was clean, quiet, & relaxing; also great location. Thanks, Jerry. (We will probably stay there again around New Year's).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresa T

Pleasant stay in Fort Collins

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The Cambria Suites was a pleasant place to stay while visiting in CO. The room was clean, bed was comfy. I appreciate bed linens with fitted sheet. We did not eat at the breakfast buffet since our room rate did not include breakfast. Our room did have a microwave and mini-fridge. The staff was friendly, greeting us each time that we left or returned to the hotel.