Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice People - Great Nights Sleep !!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Everyone was pleasant and genuine! The room was clean and comfortable making it our first choice for future trips to Fort Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: MAinly work, so unable to do some local touring.
Found the hotel as depicted on expedia. Would definitely stay if I return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colo

Nice for the money

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Noisy above us. King bed was comffortable however the couch pull out was old and very uncomfortable. Staff was friendly and room was clean. The pool and hot tub were way to small for the amount of money for the room. Disappointed with that. Overall id stay again provided we are on the top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, the location was close to downtown

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Maybe have a happy hour?
Location: Austins was a really great restaurant. Just walk across the parking lot.Very clean and good food and cocktails
We needed to get around Ft Collins . The location was perfect to access everything. The hotel is modern and fun. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
This is a nice hotel and the location is excellent. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are quite clean. The shower is spacious and the shower head and pressure were beyond excellent! Bed was alright, more firm then I care for. There are lots of pillows but they are about half the size of normal pillows...in my opinion. I would stay here again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Collins

Too many children running around

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The room was great. It was spacious and clean. I stayed here on a mini vacation to get away and relax. I am not a parent by choice. There were kids everywhere. They were running in the hallway being loud. At 930pm I went to the pool and there was literally 20 people under 18. So I left and decided to try later. I came back at 1115pm and by 1130 there were more kids. There was also no towels in the pool area so I asked the front desk for some. The girl at the desk was talking to a friend and seemed irritated that I interrupted. She literally exhaled and rolled her eyes. I asked if she was ok and she said yes with an attitude. She also was short and rude when I asked about turning the heat up in the hot tub because it was lukewarm. She shouldn't be in customer service. This place is for families not singles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed 2 nights and they were amazing. Really enjoyed the stay at Cambria. Staff members were friendly. Their breakfast was better than I thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We have stayed here quit a few times and it's always great. Very friendly service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Very Friendly yet professional staff.
Nice comfortable rooms. Hotel is short trip to anywhere in Ft. Collins. Good food attached and close to a lot of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Pool is a little small. Bath tub could use grippers on it to prevent slipping.
Location: Lots of shopping and food opportunities near hotel.
Easy check in and out. We checked in went to the pool area. The pool looks bigger then it is in the picture but the nice thing is it's open until midnight.