Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The accommodations were excellent. The facilities included a swimming pool, hot tub and exercise room..
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Hotel was easy to locate. Lobby was bright, welcoming and was occupied number of guest visiting with each other. The area had a bar staffed to serve guests (arrived early evening) and also had a limited menu to order hot food without leaving hotel. Our room was a suite with 2 Q beds (very comfortable) and 2 TVs. The room was very clean and bathroom was very large. Staff were friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and Spacious Rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is a great place to stay. The rooms feel open and comfortable. The front draft staff are attentive and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Modern hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Spotless and spacious; too large for one individual !
Location: It's convenient to have a "higher end" bar and grill / steakhouse as well as a cheapo taco and beer place next door.
I stayed two nights by myself to do a few moto rides around Rocky Mountain National Forest, Estes, and further west. The hotel is on a strip with a cluster of hotels and high tech businesses. This Cambria is modern and clean with large rooms / suites -- a bedroom area with a living room area. The king bed was firm and comfortable. Finally the super friendly staff made me feel welcome. I would not hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

First stay at a Cambria, and it was great!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, close to good selection of restaurants.
Location: Fort Collins is a great town. Vibrant college town, a wonderful and charming downtown, close to the mountains & some famous Microbreweries!
The hotel was modern, clean, comfortable, and the staff was very welcoming. This hotel had some great outdoor space to enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather. The hotel was located close enough to CSU and downtown while not too far from I-25. I will stay at this hotel again, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value - pay for breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious and comfortable rooms with modern amenities.
Cons: The pool was extremely small
While this is a great value and we enjoyed our stay, the breakfast is not free and is a $10 per person charge. When you search on Expedia, it comes up as having a breakfast, but the print is rather small that there is a surcharge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Used the hotel as a quick stay, very nice hotel that I have stayed at before with a great price and good location. Extremely friendly staff with a clean hotel. If you aren't interested in the hotel food there are restaurants in the parking lot that are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We had a great experience at the Cambria Suites in Ft. Collins, Colorado. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the size and space of the room where there was room to move around and not stumble into one another.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was great. It was modern and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

It does not get any better than this

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent staff....courteous, friendly, and professional. They went out of their way to support the customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great value.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice room layout, close to interstate 25, the breakfast cost $10 however the room rate was very affordable.