Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed 2 nights and they were amazing. Really enjoyed the stay at Cambria. Staff members were friendly. Their breakfast was better than I thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We have stayed here quit a few times and it's always great. Very friendly service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Very Friendly yet professional staff.
Nice comfortable rooms. Hotel is short trip to anywhere in Ft. Collins. Good food attached and close to a lot of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Pool is a little small. Bath tub could use grippers on it to prevent slipping.
Location: Lots of shopping and food opportunities near hotel.
Easy check in and out. We checked in went to the pool area. The pool looks bigger then it is in the picture but the nice thing is it's open until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place !

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The manger Scott and Danny are so nice. We love going to Fort Collins and we always stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Fort Collins Hotel for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
At the last minute Jeff Austin who was preforming at the Aggie Theater changed his date from Saturday to Friday night. Expedia policies are very clear,that room dates can not be changed. I took a chance and call the Cambria to ask if it was possible to change from a Saturday to a Friday night reservation. The front desk was very polite and reiterated the Expedia policy and then said "hold on and let me see what I can do". After a few moments on hold, they came back on the line and said this wouldn't be a problem. I love when a place is flexible when they can be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Staff was very polite and helpful. Enjoyed our stay here. Room was very clean and nice. Will stay here on return visit to area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything was great, except the pull out couch mattress was horrible. It would have been better if breakfast was included in the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This rating was not a five because they didn't include a free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Collins, CO

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Some wear and tear on the hotel room but quite nice overall. The desk staff as well as the restaurant staff were outstanding! Heidi, check-in receptionist was particularly helpful, going above and beyond to get me to my ride.