Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kilgore, TX

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The overall appearance was unique but not overly modern and the staff were all friendly and helpful.
Cons: The pool was small but being indoors did have its advantages
Location: Directly across the parking lot were three eating places, shopping centers were across the road and it is an easy drive to the main downtown area.
Upon arrival the hotel has a modern look that fits well with the surroundings. The lobby and rooms were good and the separation between the bed and the sofa area made it nice when others were there visiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great property

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, modern facilities, cleanliness, fitness center.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: CSU
We will be travelling to Fort Collins regularly as our son is an incoming freshman at CSU. This hotel will definitely meet our needs. It is clean and modern and has very nice facilities. The room is great as it has the option of the pull out sofa bed. It was very clean and modern. The staff were very friendly and the free drink was a nice benefit, even if I didn't get points in their club. The one negative was the breakfast, which was very sub par. Canned fruit and cardboard eggs does not a breakfast make!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice for the price

Posted May 18, 2016
Hotel was in good condition, truly a suite, a little difficulty keeping room comfortable. Staff was helpful. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and the staff is very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Denver CO

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The front desk person was very friendly & efficient. We actually left a necklace behind by mistake & they called us about it & find out how to return it to us! Room is quite spacious and has a mini fridge & microwave. Well appointed room. This was my 2nd time at the hotel. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Co

Nice rooms and great staff.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable! I was able to book a king suite which came with a seating area with a couch and chair and a nice large desk. A partition separated it from the bed and TV. It had 2 TV's in the room. The bathroom was great with a very modern ink and a soaker tub. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They have a restraint with a bar and a snack area to purchase things. I did not use the pool or fitness center but there was one provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cambria Suites

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. It exceeded expectations. I will definitely stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Candice from Denver

A really great value

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute room rates were fantastic, so I expected little more than a convenient stay. Instead, I was really pleasantly surprised at how stylish and accommodating this hotel was. Staff were super friendly and helpful, the room was both large and comfortable, dining in and around the hotel was tasty and pretty adorable. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with the location and the staff! We were greeted immediately and the front desk staff was so caring! Without even asking they came and helped us with our bags and kept our baby entertained while we checked in. The entire facility was clean and quiet. There are a lot of great restaurants in the area and many within walking distance. The only drawback was that the thermostat in our room would not work in the Auto mode. It worked in the ON position but that meant it was always Heat or always Cool. I am sure that this is not an issue with every room and will be fixed. We would just turn it on to get the room comfortable and then turn it back off. No big deal. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I had an enjoyable experience here. I would suggest the management keep their hallways warmer, they were SO cold for springtime. The rooms were esthetically pleasing; well worth the price per night!