Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by George

noisy but nice

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine. beware that you will hear people walking and closing doors at all hours of the night though. Insulation could be a lot better. Beds were a little stiff. on the good side, staff was very friendly. place was well kept and clean. great workout area, cookies at checkin, loaner items like blenders, small food store was reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was nice but missing some hospitality. There is no pool and no continental breakfast like most motels, even the smaller chains, are doing now. The service was slow at check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I did not realize the rooms were pet friendly. I am very allergic to animal dander and was very uncomfortable in the room. There was an odor of dog urine in the carpet next to the desk combined with the smell of cleaners. I checked in on a Friday. The hotel store was half empty including milk. When I asked at the front desk I was told they order on Monday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. We have now implemented pet friendly rooms and non pet friendly rooms. I also deeply apologize that our Cupboard store was not appropriately stocked. I am so sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay and the inconveniences they may have caused you. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. -Sydney, Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, Co

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room was nice and clean, my only complaint would be the bed. It was not comfortable and we had a hard time sleeping because of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. I am happy to hear that our rooms were clean up to your standards. However, I am disappointed to hear that you found the beds to be uncomfortable. The comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken very seriously. Thank you again for this valuable feedback. -Sydney, Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and easy access
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review! We appreciate your feedback. Warm Regards, Sydney, Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
the bed and pillows were way to hard and the traffic was loud outside of the window
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Sydney, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I'm concerned about the discomfort of our pillows and the loud traffic you experienced at our hotel during your recent visit. I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. It is disappointing to learn that you're unhappy. We have recently introduced many new varieties of pillows and even have a pillow menu now and complimentary ear plugs to ensure a quiet and comfortable night of sleep. Please accept my sincere apology.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaycee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels