Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The staff are great! Rooms were clean. The only thing that I would recommend is better food. The buffet was not good. Something in all of the food was off. Didn't taste goo .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent.
Cons: The restaurant smelled moldy, there was a table missing and it as dark,
Location: We stayed here because it was within walking distance of an event at the Civic Center.
We were greeted by a very personable, friendly front desk person who gave us a complimentary upgrade. The breakfast was really, really good and the gal attending to the breakfast was very attentive and wanted to make sure everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Close downtown within easy access to local venues.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Liked as is.
Location: see above.
One night stay for a wedding. Close to church where wedding took place. Clean, quiet room, well heated for winter weather. Good hot breakfast. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Greeley, close to local bars/dining

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Close to local bars/dining. If your visiting you child at UNC, close by without the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Clarion

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Good deal, good rate, con is the train noise ..............,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay friendly staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Overall nice experience i would stay again. Ate in there hotel restaurant when fire alarm forced evacuation was disappointed that food cold upon return that a discount wasn't offered. I also thought hotel would offer discount do to having to stay outside in the snowy cold whether while we waited for fire dept to clear for reentry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Wyoming

Non-smoking hotel a question

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Need to make sure those smoking move away from the entrance. Smoking at the door to the hotel negate the "non-smoking" benefit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, we checked in 15 minutes early and everything was ready. Unfortunately the pool heater had gone out a few days before and was fixed but the pool water was still a cold 72, it didn't stop our two kids from swimming. By morning the pool was almost 78, and the breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kind of Disappointed but served its use

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
First room I was sent to was filthy and so they booked me in a new room. I must admit I booked this hotel since it was close to the Greeley nightlife but after the mysterious stains all through the bedroom, the fact that the heater in the room smelled like burnt hair when you turned it on and the fact that my new rooms door was broken I wouldn't recommend to anyone again. They did have a nice free breakfast but definitely not worth an over a hundred dollar a night charge