Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Basic, but nice

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fine. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug Bites

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator was broke couldn't use cart to take stuff to the room. Woke up with bug bites. I went and showed the front desk clerk she said she would tell manager. Manager called said he couldn't find anything in the room there for would not compensate me in any kind of way. But I have evidence that I didn't have them when I checked in but had them when I checked out. Will not recommend this hotel because of the management!! Not a way to handle this situation!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Excellent hotel for price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our week stay was great for the price. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great trip and the hotel was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel right off 25. Room was clean, and hotel staff was excellent. The breakfast room was a little cramped, so I suggest either getting up early or go out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please clean the hot tub

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub had scummy greasy film on top and residue along the waterline on the sides. Rest of the pool area ok but we passed on using the hot tub
2 out of 5
by Nick

The stinky room

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a funky smell but I'm not sure what it was. The elevator didn't work out whole stay which was not convenient since we were forced to use the stairs. The room across the hall was empty with a floor fan in the open doorway and had a light spoiled smell pushed in the hallway
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, but tough to get to

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and fantastic. I wish I'd stayed a day longer. Breakfast was really good, including hot food. A side door was destroyed when I arrived and no effort to fix it was made (beyond a sheet of plastic). Hotel is difficult to get to, especially at night - no street signs.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
breakfasts not above fair quality. few gluten free options.