Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Clean and friendly staff...needed a place to stay while traveling. Good choice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort collins co

Old place with smoky smell.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Gross. Should have gone somewhere else and payed the same price. This place needs a real renovation with stripping everything first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Dariusz, Hotel Management
I'm confused if you have the right Hotel. The Comfort inn hotel in fort collins has never allowed smoking since the hotel was built. Also our hotel had just completed a renovation about 4 yrs ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Had a excellent visit to Colorado and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Dariusz - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your supportive rating . I hope that you enjoyed your stay. Please contact us if there are any issue's .I truly enjoy that you like the Comfort Inn Hotel in Fort Collins. If you ever run out of things to do in the Fort Collins area check out our Facebook page for all the new experiences thst Fort Collins has to offer. Thank You for choosing to stay at the Comfort Inn Hotel in Fort Collins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice and quiet.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Clean rooms, nice breakfast. Staff was friendly and personable. All around great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed for weekend

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: good breakfast. very clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: convenient on/off highway.
great stay and convenient on/off highway. Good breakfast and courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Near to the main highway, easy access
Cons: clean it
The overall hotel was a bit dated. The elevator was very old and lacking. They didn't clean the toilet and the tub everyday! We actually ran out of TP and had to go down to the desk to get some. Everyone working there was very nice, but the cleaning smell was overpowering and I don't think it was even cleaning.
5 out of 5
by DENNIS P

This is a good choice!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Great room, very accommodating staff. Right beside the interstate. Good restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by scott

Good bed, but will not stay again.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
If you are looking for a place to sleep and take a shower, this is a great hotel for you. If you are trying to use the wifi, relax while watching TV, or get house cleaning every day of your stay, you may want to look elsewhere. The wifi was so slow that I could not stream netflix while the TV was out because it was too cloudy for the satellite to work. I also got housekeeping one of my three days of my stay. The front desk was helpful in giving me new towels when my room was not serviced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels