Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Computer? You mean that ole thing?!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The computer needs to be taken out back for a ceremonial burning because it is infected. Maybe start the fire with the printer!
I have stayed here four times in the past year, usually three nights per stay. The place is nice enough and the staff are genuine but it is obvious they don't own the place. I hurriedly printed out my boarding passes one night and the noticed later a sweater ad had printed right down through the middle of them. The "printer" next to the computer in the business center was out of order and I had to go to the front desk for print-outs. Oddly, it has been out of order for a year and the sweater ads printed over my boarding pass last February. Other than an antiquated computer system the hotel is fine. Everyone working there was nice, attentive and helpful. They had the standard "hot" breakfast featuring waffles (yeah), egg somethings and sausage. Also, the usual cold fare was offered. The eating area was clean and the ladies working there were the best! This location works the best for me which is why I came here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casper wy

Posted Jan 25, 2016
we checked in late and it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gering, NE

Nice hotel, friendly accommodating staff

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was clean, well kept, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly and attentive.
Cons: The breakfast could be a little better as far as its warmed food offerings.
Location: It's off of I-25, not sure of location in relation to places of interest
Well kept hotel, right off of I-25. The room was clean and in good shape. Comfortable bed. The satellite box in my room did not work, they tried to fix the problem by replacing it with another one and that did not work, so the hotel staff moved me to another room. The breakfast was adequate. I would stay their again, I found no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort collins

Very nice

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We arrived very late but had no problems checking in. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and the hotel was organized and orderly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Very Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: More tea selections.
I was visiting a relative and this hotel was a great place to stay close to their house. The staff were nice and helpful. The facilities were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was simple but the food was good for a quick breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice reasonable hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Just passing through on our way to park city. For one overnight stay, it was a good value for a good night's sleep. Beds were comfortable, room was quiet. Breakfast was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Had kids with us and they enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 14, 2015
After a day of travelling it was the perfect place to stay. Our room was great. We ordered pizza from the company on the door card which came right on time. So convenient. Great night of watching football and relaxing. Convenient location to visit downtown, a must see!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We arrived before check in time but, after verifying that our room was ready, the receptionist let us check in early. Our room was satisfactory but the TV had weird lines going down the center. The front desk immediately sent someone up and when he couldn't fix it, they upgraded us to another room for no additional cost. Breakfast was your standard hotel items but the staff made sure to keep everything stocked even during the rush of high school band members who were in town for a competition that weekend. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald

SIMPLE HOTEL

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good price for a decent hotel. Only complaint was water pressure for my shower was on the low side. Other than that, it's a good hotel at a good price with free breakfast.