Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Hotel had a nice cozy feel to it.
Cons: The hot breakfast food was lukewarm. Still say, even cold, the sausage and Hillshire sausage yummy. Eggs look authentic, but completely flavorless.
Location: Hiked to Horsetooth Mountain Open Space. Amazing views !! Next day hiked Coyote Ridge Natural Area. Nice views there. Do Coyote Ridge first.
Off and on the main road/highway without any problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not very easy to get to.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hard to get to. There is no light at intersection to cross over to the hotel. Usually have to travel down to another light to make a u-turn and drive all the way back to your turn. No restaurants on that side so you have to drive back up same road to get to restaurant. Hotel was very nice though. Probably will stay somewhere else next trip that is easier to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Excellent hotel for price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our week stay was great for the price. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel right off 25. Room was clean, and hotel staff was excellent. The breakfast room was a little cramped, so I suggest either getting up early or go out for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, but tough to get to

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and fantastic. I wish I'd stayed a day longer. Breakfast was really good, including hot food. A side door was destroyed when I arrived and no effort to fix it was made (beyond a sheet of plastic). Hotel is difficult to get to, especially at night - no street signs.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
breakfasts not above fair quality. few gluten free options.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, well priced hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, the price was good, it was clean and the staff was friendly. The only negative was the TV had a problem and it was hard to watch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and priced appropriately.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay and I was able to get early check in on a Saturday afternoon. Helpful and friendly staff.