Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice place near mountains

Posted Apr 27, 2016
It was a very clean and staff was great with recommend for places 2 eat .I would recommend people 2 go here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansa

OK Hotel off I-25

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The rates
Cons: Needs an upgrade and maybe more visible staff in the evening.
Location: Right off I-25 so you can hear the highway noise. Didn't do any of the things nearby.
The staff was nice and the room was clean but the hotel is rather rundown... the pool had some unruly guests or crashers one night, but am not sure the staff was even aware until the next morning. Breakfast was fine but nothing you'd get very excited about. Location is a bit questionable... heard it referred to as "meth alley"... but we had no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
For an inexpensive hotel, Comfort Inn was a great place. The beds were firm, the pillows soft, and facilities clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We were there during blizzard, hotel was full, lost power. To be fair the conditions were not the hotels fault.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Close to the interstate
Cons: It was fine
Location: Great places to eat
Staff was slow in accommodating our needs. They did recommend a great place for dinner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from road trip

road trip

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: need a fridge in the rooms and bigger coffee pots !
Worth the drive to it(most comfort inns are) There was nothing I could find not to like Comfort Inn ,everything clean ,nice pool .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Dariusz - Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input and recommendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel with large rooms and comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel was convenient to Windsor and Ft Collins
Cons: the pluming is quite loud when you flush the stole it is very loud!
Location: Lots of places to eat and easy to get to the new mall in Ft Collins and the wedding in Windsor, right off the highway.
We were only there one night but it was really nice. the front desk clerk was so helpful to find or way in a strange town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel key issue

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
The key issue was terrible. I will never stay at this hotel nor any other comfort inn again. Every tim, every single time I left my room going to the pool or to get food or going out for the night when I came back my key did not work and I had to go to the front desk to ask for another key. It was like telling my parents I'm home now. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Computer? You mean that ole thing?!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The computer needs to be taken out back for a ceremonial burning because it is infected. Maybe start the fire with the printer!
I have stayed here four times in the past year, usually three nights per stay. The place is nice enough and the staff are genuine but it is obvious they don't own the place. I hurriedly printed out my boarding passes one night and the noticed later a sweater ad had printed right down through the middle of them. The "printer" next to the computer in the business center was out of order and I had to go to the front desk for print-outs. Oddly, it has been out of order for a year and the sweater ads printed over my boarding pass last February. Other than an antiquated computer system the hotel is fine. Everyone working there was nice, attentive and helpful. They had the standard "hot" breakfast featuring waffles (yeah), egg somethings and sausage. Also, the usual cold fare was offered. The eating area was clean and the ladies working there were the best! This location works the best for me which is why I came here.