Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel right off 25. Room was clean, and hotel staff was excellent. The breakfast room was a little cramped, so I suggest either getting up early or go out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish we'd stayed an extra night

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel - clean and seemed to be well-maintained - staff was friendly, checkin was easy and I even got a personalized bottle of water, which was a nice touch. Room had 2 queen beds that were actually queen sized, and a pull-out couch, plus fridge, microwave, and coffee pot - we were wishing we'd booked for more than one night! The pool is salinated rather than chlorinated, which we also appreciated. And the hot tub was HOT. Our only issue was the wi-fi was super slow and we kept losing it (our room was about the middle of the hotel)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel. Staff was very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast was great. There were many choices. The room was very clean and the food was replenished as needed.
Cons: It is a little inconvenient to get in and out of the hotel--especially at night.
Location: The location was great for reaching the wedding venues we needed to get to. It is also a straight shot down Mulberry to get downtown.
We rented a queen suite with a separate "living area" with couch. It was very comfortable for us since our daughter and granddaughter joined my wife and me. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Since we were there for several days for a wedding, we were in and out irregularly. The maid was very accommodating to our schedule.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable stay, nice time to relax away from our busy lives
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was not a bad motel by any means but was not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO.

Close to downtown Fort Collins

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice and friendly owner and staff. We had a few issues with the room that were taken care of right away. The pool and hot tub were not working but that wasn't a problem for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Was just a quick sleepover on our driving journey but very clean and super sweet personnel. Comfortable beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no microwave or refrigerator!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hard to get in & out of by driving-not many restaurants that are good near!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We are repeat customers so that speaks for itself. The hotel is great, the only drawback is it is a little difficult to get to because of the freeway & the inability to access the hotel from both directions.