Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brighton, co

weekend stay for baseball tournament

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: breakfast, access to interstate
Family of 4 stayed for 2 days for son's baseball tournament. Free breakfast was nice, lots of options, beds were a little small but overall nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Not fancy but easy to get to. Staff was nice, price was right. No issues. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Hotel had a nice cozy feel to it.
Cons: The hot breakfast food was lukewarm. Still say, even cold, the sausage and Hillshire sausage yummy. Eggs look authentic, but completely flavorless.
Location: Hiked to Horsetooth Mountain Open Space. Amazing views !! Next day hiked Coyote Ridge Natural Area. Nice views there. Do Coyote Ridge first.
Off and on the main road/highway without any problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not very easy to get to.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hard to get to. There is no light at intersection to cross over to the hotel. Usually have to travel down to another light to make a u-turn and drive all the way back to your turn. No restaurants on that side so you have to drive back up same road to get to restaurant. Hotel was very nice though. Probably will stay somewhere else next trip that is easier to get to.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Basic, but nice

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fine. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug Bites

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator was broke couldn't use cart to take stuff to the room. Woke up with bug bites. I went and showed the front desk clerk she said she would tell manager. Manager called said he couldn't find anything in the room there for would not compensate me in any kind of way. But I have evidence that I didn't have them when I checked in but had them when I checked out. Will not recommend this hotel because of the management!! Not a way to handle this situation!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Excellent hotel for price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our week stay was great for the price. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great trip and the hotel was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel right off 25. Room was clean, and hotel staff was excellent. The breakfast room was a little cramped, so I suggest either getting up early or go out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please clean the hot tub

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub had scummy greasy film on top and residue along the waterline on the sides. Rest of the pool area ok but we passed on using the hot tub