Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO.

Close to downtown Fort Collins

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice and friendly owner and staff. We had a few issues with the room that were taken care of right away. The pool and hot tub were not working but that wasn't a problem for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no microwave or refrigerator!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hard to get in & out of by driving-not many restaurants that are good near!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We are repeat customers so that speaks for itself. The hotel is great, the only drawback is it is a little difficult to get to because of the freeway & the inability to access the hotel from both directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Travel around

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Staff was helpful. Rooms were clean. But bathroom needs new wall paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The only bad part was elevator was outta service our entire trip. Smoker and room on 3rd floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Inexpensive, great staff, no construction to CSU

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff was super helpful. Arden came to our room and helped fix the tv herself. Being on the first floor we heard everything above us, which was a little annoying, Next time we will try the 3rd floor if possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Dirty floor

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Convient to interstate.
Cons: Shampoo carpet
Took a shower and put on white socks to walk around in the room. When I took them off to go to bed, the bottom of them were black.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe,AZ

Great hotel for easy Move-in at CSU

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is NE of campus with easy access to I25. Plenty of parking and good coffee and breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice facility near Frontier days

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: everything, especially the staff, and comfort of the rooms
Cons: would recommend refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms
very helpful staff, easy access to I 25 . comfortable rooms, ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the interstate, good for overnight stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It's clean, good food, convenient location, easy parking.
Cons: Not much ...
Location: Shopping is nearby, CSU is nearby, wonderful restaurants, not far from Rocky Mountain National Park if you have time for a day trip.
This Comfort Inn is a lot nicer than other Comfort Inns I have stayed at. Just when I decided to not stay at any Comfort Inns again, I came across this one (in Fort Collins, CO.). I would gladly stay here again.