Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice facility near Frontier days

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: everything, especially the staff, and comfort of the rooms
Cons: would recommend refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms
very helpful staff, easy access to I 25 . comfortable rooms, ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the interstate, good for overnight stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It's clean, good food, convenient location, easy parking.
Cons: Not much ...
Location: Shopping is nearby, CSU is nearby, wonderful restaurants, not far from Rocky Mountain National Park if you have time for a day trip.
This Comfort Inn is a lot nicer than other Comfort Inns I have stayed at. Just when I decided to not stay at any Comfort Inns again, I came across this one (in Fort Collins, CO.). I would gladly stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of different options

Posted Jul 14, 2016
it is hard to write because the filter does not accept the word for small creatures that live in the furniture in which you sleep. also the pool was cloudy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to find off Hwy 25 heading into Fort Collins

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The rooms were not expensive. Nice beds, quiet air conditioning, big TV and good basic hotel breakfast with waffles, cereal and good coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sandwich il

Nice stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: updated was very nice
Cons: change the light bulbs. made the room too dark
Location: good location
Room was very clean. Everything was updated. Bed was very comfortable. Did not care for the light bulbs. made the room too dark at night. Bathroom was very clean. Location was good since it was off the highway. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Dariusz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheree

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and accommodating!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Houston,TX

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to the freeway. Clean and comfortable room. Would stay there again.