Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel located close to US HWY 34

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Breakfast fare was skimpy at best. Sunday morning there were two black bananas, Monday morning they were still there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had to move rooms after two nights without heat- the heater was not working-staff very helpful. Very bright light shines through the curtains; tried taping the curtain to the wall-couldn't sleep well. The curtains and most of the furniture is old with damage- heavy scratches on wood, worn out fabric on chairs, but very clean. Staff is amazing, helpful, cheerful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ISELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from San Jose

Quick trip to Greeley for business

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight trip the Hotel was clean, quite, and the breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adrian from Columbus Nebraska

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable room,beds and very friendly staff. Breakfast could use some work.parking was a bit crowded.kind of pricey but overall decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NA

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by Overworked mom of girls

College drop off

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
I stayed with my daughter while dropping her off for college. Although the staff was very nice, we were in a room right across from the hotel lobby so it was very noisy, even though I booked the room in advance. Food was pretty good, although the area is very small so it was crowded with only 10 people in the room. The room was clean, beds were not very comfortable. The worst part was the lack of parking. It was horrible! If I were to stay in Greeley again, I would stay at the Country Inn right next door. There was sufficient parking and the parking lot was well lit.