Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre propre, service sympathique. État général correct sans être exceptionnel. Un peu proche d'une route passante en journée mais calme la nuit.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Lakeland, FL

I'm sure it used to be great, now just ok

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The service is great, but the hotel is dated and many things didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
5 stars! Very comfortable beds and fabulous pillows! Clean pool. Awesome breakfast!!! We felt very welcome and at home here.we stayed 2 nights and will stay again when in the area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We appriciate the feedback and I will share it with all the staff. Come back to us again soon! Peggy Griffith General Manager
5 out of 5
by Denise from Aurora, CO

lovely visit in Loveland

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel and good value pricing. Great proximity to interstate 25 and centrally located in the city. Very friendly staff gave me a good feeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, The staff will be thrilled at the" good feeling" you got from your stay. We work hard to provide good customer service really Please come back to us soon.. Peggy Griffith General Manager
5 out of 5
by Paula from Peoria il

Loveland, CO

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while visiting family. Small outlet mall close by. Drove to Rocky mountain National Park. Nice pool. Lot restaurants close by. Stayed in double room, had a sitting area, microwave, mini fridge. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are in the middle of some great places to visit and GREAT places to eat. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works hard to make sure things are kept nice. We hope that you will come and stay with us again Soon Peggy Griffith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We stay here every time we are in Loveland. Consistently friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds are not as comfortable as other hotels but we really like staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey reguarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create and enjoyable experience for each of our guests..We hope to see you again soon! Sincerly, Peggy Griffith General Manager Loveland Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Nice hotel close to Centerra Promenade shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Location: Shopping at the Centerra Promenade, close to Loveland, Fort Collins.
Rooms were very clean with a good layout, breakfast was more than adequate. Hotel had minimal guests during our holiday stay. Close to Centerra Promenade shopping, relative's home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by peggy, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback. Your survey responses will serve as encourgement to all of our staff as we strive to continously improve to the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.
4 out of 5
by Kristina from Laramie

nice stay

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We appreciate getting feedback on our hotel it acts as encouragement for our staff. We have used the slogan "Comfy at the Comfort Inn" sounds like that is true for you. Come stay with us again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Consistently great

Posted Nov 22, 2015
This hotel has everything. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, and comfortable beds. We stay when we are in town to visit family. It's always a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Bettendorf

Comfort of loveland

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night, but front desk was friendly, area was quiet