Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfast, coffee 24/7.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Love the choice of bed pillows. The only problem I had was access to the south entrance with my pass key.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review of our property. Since your stay, we have fixed the issues we were having with the south entrance. Thank you for giving us such a positive rating, it is greatly appreciated! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for town

Posted May 30, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the facilities on offer. Comfortable accommodation, a pool, and a free buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Grate nights sleep the bed was vary nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room with comfortable beds and excellent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Meaghan from Littleton, CO

Great place to stay in Loveland!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We came up to Loveland for my daughters softball tournament. Our stay here was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is also really nice. Our room was clean, beds were a bit springy but they sufficed. Lobby was clean and welcoming with comfy couches and tv. Staff was very nice too.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julia from Grand Junction Co

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was really cold, and the staff had no knowledge of how to get closed captioning off the TV. I have been staying at this hotel for years and think that some " updating" wouldn't hurt.
5 out of 5
by rance from Vernal, UT

Stranded and loving it!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We have not had a better stay in 3 years. Thank you, Comfort Inn, Loveland
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre propre, service sympathique. État général correct sans être exceptionnel. Un peu proche d'une route passante en journée mais calme la nuit.