Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The comforters we so warm and snuggly. It was nice and quiet.
Cons: The curtains in the room didn't close well. I would close them and the maids would open them. I wanted them to stay closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access, quiet

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: They accommodate our pups.
Cons: The bedding could be nicer. The bottom sheet on our bed didn't stay on nor the mattress pad so they all bunched up underneath us.
The hotel has easy access, near restuarants & shopping. Quiet, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Lots to do in Fort Collins. Beautiful city!
The front desk staff could have been more polite. The room was a little dusty and the comforter on the bed was really dirty. I used the folded blanket in the closet instead, but overall, it was okay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The hotel and room was vey clean and smelled clean! This is a nice area of Fort Collins with many places to eat within walking distances. I will stay in this area of Fort Collins again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very quiet. Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I very much enjoyed my stay. The bed was super comfortable and I slept very well every night of my stay. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The rooms were big with lots of space to move around. There were a lot of electrical outlets making it easy to charge phones, laptops, cameras, etc. Good breakfast. Close to restaurants, groceries, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East Co.

Nice hotel good price

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: All of it
Cons: nothing
Location: off the main drags but close to all shopping and eating we wanted to do.
Must have been a busy weekend most motels were booked or really raised their rates. This hotel had all the comforts was clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs National Park, AR

Quiet and convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location: Great location for day trips to Pikes Peak, Estes, Rocky Mountain National Park, and Cheyenne Wyoming.
The room, staff, and breakfast were all great. We had a beautiful view of the mountains and the location was quiet and convenient. The only downside (and it was minor) was the typical room AC noise, which is only a problem if you are a light sleeper. Otherwise 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Recently remodeled and clean. Lots of pillows and nice down comforter top. Coffee is terrible, but always is in these types of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Good location nice neighborhood .

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean comfortable, friendly staff. Nice part of town