Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted May 20, 2018
Nice hotel. Slightly dated but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Ok hotel for the price. The biggest complaint is our shower had NO hot water and they did not fix it while we were there, which is pretty bad. Luckily we had our daughter in the room next to us so we used her showered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted May 7, 2018
The bed was very comfortable and the room was beautiful. The shower had plenty of pressure and had a nice shampoo shelf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Fort Collins

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Great! Hotel and staff the front desk was a little rude but other than that everything worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Posted Apr 27, 2018
We very much appreciated the clean room and helpful staff. Also, the breakfast was very tasty and the attendant most helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Awful bed, Ridiculous CC Authorization

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Terrible bed. My back is still hurting two days after staying. They also authorized my credit card for $100 over the rate, which is more than the rate for one night itself. That does not get refunded for up to 14 days as well. For 'incidentals' that I'm not even sure exist, besides chips and candy you might buy in the lobby. The floors in the halls were noticeably uneven, lots of dirt and grime and chipped paint all over the property. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel, wonderful location

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We needed to stop for the day, and this was the place we chose. Lots of parking, yummy breakfast, comfortable clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very adequate for our stay

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Hotel is definitely older, but was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had hot and cold items, some gluten free items, but not many healthier items. Rooms were clean, but beds were definitely worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parchute CO

It was an excellent Hotel Close to Down Town area

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: It was clean and well maintained.
Location: Shopping at the Foothills Mall was close by, as were restaurants, getting around town was also easy and convenient, parking for myself was easy.
I have stayed at other Hotels and this is one of the best, it was close to the Downtown area of Fort Collins, and yet not in the Downtown center which I liked. Nice indoor pool that my Grand daughter and her friend made excellent use of. We found it easy for our friends and family to locate my baby sister was able to find us real easy as was my wife's brother we had a very nice visit with them. Shopping was convenient my wife was able to take my Grand daughter and her friend shopping, we were also despite the road construction on Highway 34 able to get to Estes Park and do some shopping there also. All in all we had a really nice visit back to our old town of Fort Collins,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

One of the best values in Fort Collins

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Convenient location Quiet location Excellent value
Great value. Room was clean and well maintained. Mitchell was extremely helpful, professional and polite.