Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holdrege, NE

Comfortable for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Had a fridge, microwave, pool, and its location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, access to I-25 interstate.
We got a great deal online. Same price as a standard hotel and it had a fridge and microwave which we needed. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucyrus Ks.

Seeing Friends

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice accommodation in a good setting. Staff good. Had a good breakfast. Quiet, slept very easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella struttura tranquilla personale cortese.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità e la spaziosità delle camere.
Location: Nella tranquilla provincia americana a circa un'ora dalle Rocky Mountains.
Una breve sosta resa ancora più piacevole dalla cortesia degli operatori dell'albergo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice place to stop and sleep

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Over all good only bad thing was it looked like there was puke by the pool but the room was very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Served its purpose for a night. Nothing special. Not bad, not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel online! On behalf of our entire team we apologize for failing to exceed your expectations in providing you an excellent stay. We are thankful for your feedback and hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide superior service! Kind Regards, Jeff Clements Assistant General Manger
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
overnight stay was pleasant, easy access to main St. Liked the Rm. Continental breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is always very friendly and helpful as needed. The remodeling last fall is all finished and everything looks very good.