Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice hotel! Our room was very comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Hotel and room was pretty clean, except for a spot of something on carpet and shower could use a better scrubbing. Pool and hot tub area is great! Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby too. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very nice room. Bed was a little soft but pillows were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good hotel. Clean. Close to CSU. Restaurants. Other services. Free breakfast was good. Room TV too small. And dark. Could not adjust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel, was close to stores ,very comfortable beds. Breakfast was good.staff very helpful. Very quiet. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The comforters we so warm and snuggly. It was nice and quiet.
Cons: The curtains in the room didn't close well. I would close them and the maids would open them. I wanted them to stay closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access, quiet

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: They accommodate our pups.
Cons: The bedding could be nicer. The bottom sheet on our bed didn't stay on nor the mattress pad so they all bunched up underneath us.
The hotel has easy access, near restuarants & shopping. Quiet, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Lots to do in Fort Collins. Beautiful city!
The front desk staff could have been more polite. The room was a little dusty and the comforter on the bed was really dirty. I used the folded blanket in the closet instead, but overall, it was okay for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The hotel and room was vey clean and smelled clean! This is a nice area of Fort Collins with many places to eat within walking distances. I will stay in this area of Fort Collins again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very quiet. Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I very much enjoyed my stay. The bed was super comfortable and I slept very well every night of my stay. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The rooms were big with lots of space to move around. There were a lot of electrical outlets making it easy to charge phones, laptops, cameras, etc. Good breakfast. Close to restaurants, groceries, etc.